I was there….

…and Jorge was out.

As exciting as this game was, I feel a bit sheepish about it. Everyone watching at home saw the replay over and over and over again. Even those of us sitting in the Stadium were a bit shocked. But hey, it’s a long season, and the Yanks will get good calls and bad calls.

Memo to Mike Reilly: Stay away from Lookout Landing author Jeff. He might kill you himself.

One response to “I was there….

  1. Hey man.

    Thanks for the link on the side. Much appreciated. Had I known you linked to me, I would have added you. I’ll make a note to do it when I get home from work

    Good stuff. I like the format of your site.

Leave a Reply

